President Address
College History
Council Members
Board of Clinical Toxicology
Position Statement
International Federation for Emergency Medicine (IFEM)
Last update: 28 Dec, 2016
Committee members
Governance Committee Dr. Joseph CHUNG
Continuous Professional Development Committee
  Dr. Eddie YUEN
Core Curriculum & Education Committee Dr. Abraham WAI
Research Committee

Prof Colin GRAHAM

Specialty Implementation Committee Prof Tim RAINER
Dr. Abraham WAI
Gender Issue Committee Dr. TING Soo Moi
Special Interest Group members



Dr. Clive CHEUNG

Disaster Medicine Dr. K K LAM
  Dr. Kevin HUNG
  Dr. C B LO
Room 809, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine, 99 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2871-8877 Fax: +852 2554-2913 Email:
Personal Data Policy Statement | All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2006 Hong Kong College of Emergency Medicine